关于莫纳姆博士和医疗美容诊所

莫纳姆博士 拉维 美容诊所是位于温哥华煤港的一家高端医疗美容诊所,由莫纳姆·拉瓦吉(CCFP医学博士)创立。.

about-2

遇见莫纳姆博士 — — 北美顶级的注射医生

莫纳姆 拉瓦吉博士是CCFP的医学博士,同时也是温哥华煤港高端美容手术诊所莫纳姆诊所的创立者。 她富有爱心,致力于帮助患者达到最佳状态,并且她也是北美顶级的注射医生之一。

她独创了一套将知识和创造力结合起来的方法,并使其能满足所有患者各种各样的美容需求。这也使她的诊所被称为加拿大西部发展最快的顶级美容诊所之一。

莫纳姆博士毕业于哥伦比亚大学医学院。当她完成在温哥华圣保罗医院的住院实习后,发现了自己对皮肤科具有极大热情。这也是受她已故父亲的熏陶,他是加拿大和伊朗著名的皮肤科医生。

除了获得家庭医生认证资格外,莫纳姆还获得了欧洲美容医学与外科学院(的证书,以及威尔士卡迪夫大学的实用皮肤科文凭。她发现自己成为医疗行业的其他医生的皮肤相关知识源是很有意义的,她已经尝试把这些知识传授给其他美容医生。

莫纳姆博士是不列颠哥伦比亚内外科医师学会的活跃会员,作为圣保罗医院的哥伦比亚大学临床讲师,她很乐意与医学生和住院医师分享她的知识和经验。

About Dr. Monam & the clinic

Dr. Monam Ravaghi MD CCFP, is the owner of Dr. Monam’s Clinic, a high-end cosmetic procedure clinic in Vancouver Coal-Harbour.

about-2

Meet Dr. Manom – one of the top
injectors in North America.

Doctor Monam Ravaghi, MD CCFP, is the owner of Dr. Monam’s Clinic, a high-end cosmetic procedure clinic in Vancouver Coal-Harbour. She is a caring physician who is committed to helping patients look and feel their best and she is one of the top injectors in North America.

Her unique approach to integrating knowledge and creativity, while aligning her methods with the beauty goals of each individual patient, has earned her clinic the appellation as one of the top and fastest growing cosmetic clinics in Western Canada.

Doctor Monam graduated from UBC’s School of Medicine. She discovered her passion for dermatology while completing her residency at St Paul’s Hospital in Vancouver. This passion follows strongly in the steps of her late father, who was an acclaimed dermatologist in both Canada and Iran.

In addition to her credentials as a Certified Family Physician, Dr. Monam earned a Certificate from the European College of Aesthetic Medicine and Surgery as well as a Diploma in Practical Dermatology from Cardiff University in Wales. She finds it rewarding to be a skin-related resource to other members in her medical profession and has been sought out as an educator to other cosmetic doctors.

Doctor Monam is an active member of the BC College of Physicians and Surgeons who enjoys sharing her knowledge and experience with medical students and residents as a UBC Clinical Instructor at St. Paul’s Hospital.